Police Profiling
2004-06-28, 1:10 a.m.

My japanese name is ���n Saruwatari (monkey on a crossing bridge) �|�� Yumi (beautiful bow, as in bow and arrow).
Take your real japanese name generator! today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Name Generator Generator.

~

I'm not sure I like the outcome of my name. I thought I'd try my maiden name and many of my married names, but it all came out the same.

Poop

Talking of poop, Denise is coming over Wednesday to visit me.

The Denise that brought me to my knees in heartfelt pain. She misses me and I miss her too. A friend told me to keep her in my backpocket...hell I'm bad at adages, but it was a good one.

I do so miss Denise. She is so foo fooy and I so desire that quaility about her.

~

My house still smells of clams

Phew

Jeffery my adopted son that I've talked about a few times, from Santa Domingo, didn't care for them at all. He didn't care for my cucumber salad either. But he did love his sweet potatoes! Yeah I know, the sweet potatoes didn't quite fit with the meal, but Jeffery has a passion for them. He never had them before till he ate them at my house 3 years ago.

Heres a picture of Jeffery:

Last night when Jeffery was here, he was telling me a story. It was just causual conversation, but it scared me.

Jeffery lives in a very bad section of town. He doesn't do drugs or drink. Goes to works, school, and church. The kids over on that side of town respect him for those things. If they are standing on the corner selling drugs, they shoo him away so he isn't involved. Jeffery will at times lecture them and tell them they are doing bad. Jeffery plans on joining the service when he graduates from High School.

But anyhow, he was telling me he walked over to some boys he knew and they were smoking and the Police drove by and slowed.

I told Jeffery he should be more careful and if, God forbid, he gets picked up by the Police, to call me as soon as he can. I would hate for him to spend anytime in jail. He is now 18 and Hispanic. I would want to get him out as soon as possible.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next