Full Moon?
2005-09-19, 8:56 a.m.

You can really tell when were in full moon phase at work. The women are nuts and fights bust out.
This one inmate even put up her fists and danced like Ali! I've never seen that in real life, even though I was in the thick of it, I was still mesmerized by the actions.
Saturday night 4 of the inmates went at it. I was working the General Pop with another partner. She was in the locker room when I saw shit flying...all kinds of stuff like shoes, paper, clothes, etc. I thought it was kind of funny at first, but then they started going at each other. I went in and another Officer came in also, she, the Officer became so angry at me because I stepped in between the four and shoved them apart. After I got them apart, I started screaming for them to secure and we put them all in lock down.
When we got them locked and we got off the block, the Officer went crazy on me because I stepped in between. Holy crap I know the inmates heard her yelling at me like that, but I really didn't take offense to it...I just thought of it as a reaction to the danger I subjected myself and her too.
Poop....another lost opportunity for using my spray.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next