Full-Time?
2005-09-19, 3:30 a.m.

Dear Diary,

I just put in a letter of interest for the full time position at work.
I'm still feeling rather sick to my stomach for doing it.

There's so much bullshit going on between me and some fat assed bitchy Officer at work. I've wrote of her before....she was the one that made me so mad that I cried.
That bitch is now fucking with my personal stuff at work. She bought some cheap ass smelly coffee, I can almost bet she took the prisons generic non-coffee, then took my Maxwell house and put the cheap/prison issued shit in my can!!!
Last night I found out that 2 of my co-workers caught hell because I forgot to lock an outside door when doing a perimeter search. Of course it wasn't true, I do admit to doing it once. It was the 1st time I had ever used that door and it was so hectic that day, plus I was in training, that I didn't realize I had forgotten to lock it. After that, I always make sure it's locked by pushing on it for double measure.
Tonight myself and another Officer went back and spoke to some of the inmates and none of them recall hearing anything besides me checking the door and that of the new shift change. Had it been unlocked as claimed, she most certainly would have heard commotion.
Thats alright, the fat cow can play all she wants....I delight in fucking back, HARD.
Besides wanting the money, I can honestly say she was a motivating factor in putting in for full time. Now hopefully the Sergeant didn't make a decision already with the other part-timers request for full time.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next