How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
2005-03-23, 10:43 a.m.

I just got back from the Doctor's visit. I'm still unsure of this medication, but yet it isn't all bad.
I'm being to become more focus, I'm less frustrated and stressed over little things. But, my panic attacks have increased, I'm still obsessing over silly things, I'm still unwilling to leave the house, I feel more depressed and my headaches are back.
I've developed a trust in him as a competent Doctor, I also discovered he use to be a Ob-Gyn and he can take care of those functions that I have been so reluctant in taking care of the last 7 or 8 years.
I have as yet not gotten around to obtaining my passport. I know it won't take that as long to acquire, I just don't feel any motivation. Or better phrase as, I'm not feeling impulsive this week.
I've not heard yet from the prison as to when I am getting placed on the payroll. I do know I'll not being orientation before starting to work.
I'm looking into getting a dog. I would love to have a Newfoundlander mix, but Tim said they smell. We'll see, I just feel that working at the prison I should have some type of security here. Lord knows I have a way of jacking people off and I don't want my family harmed because of it.
Matty is getting scholarships for college that he hasn't even applied for!!!! He has another benefactor who is aiding him with his financial needs...but we don't know who it is. I guess we'll learn soon at the National Honor Society Banquet

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next