Boogie Man
2004-06-16, 7:39 a.m.

I've always believed in learning which battle to fight. I just never put it to practical use.

Saturday, while standing at the fruit trees with my mom, and watching Vinny run through the woods, I realized that was my last time there. Our mutual sighs summed up the totality of life there. I have finally departed from there and have re-entered my world again. My swords have been laid to rest at my childhood house.

Ever since I was little and could be spooked by the boogie man, I always imagined that house as being haunted. Why else all the pain and hatred. Yup, that place is haunted, it will be haunted by the spirit of us as children. May God bless those grounds and take the evil away.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next