SocialServiceFollowUp
2004-06-21, 9:50 p.m.

I forgot to do a follow up on TW. The solution to the County's problem was to discharge her from their custody!

The kids I get (teenagers) feel the magic number is 18...little do they realize, that if you go on the run and your 17 years old...your free and on your own. They aren't going to hunt you down. If they should accidently see you on the street, they'll quickly turn their head so as not to let you know they see you.

As for her little boy in Jersey, I just don't know. Hopefully he won't be turned over to Tina and I hope this baby she soon has is taken from her.

She is unfit to be anyone's Mother!

~

I am a Meathead



Which America Hating Minority Are You?


Take More Robert & Tim Quizzes
Watch Robert & Tim Cartoons


Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next