School Soon & I am More Than Ready
2004-08-14, 1:17 a.m.

I finally got all the back to school shopping done!

Yay, that means my vacation will not be marred with thoughts of having to do this and that when I get back.

I woke at 6:15 this morning and was too hyper to even finish my first cup of coffee. I forced myself to read the paper, then putzed til 7:45.

I went to Walmart to pick up giant bottles of Tylenol Arthritis medicine, allergy medicine and to see if I could find Tim a new pair of swimming trunks on clearance.

Didn't find Tim anything...the swim trunks I did find, didn't have those fishnet panties in them. Ewwww, how does a guy keep himself from flapping?

But, I did find Vinnie size 10 slim jeans with snaps!!!!!!!

Yay...I bought every style they had...plus a bunch of shirts I knew he'd wear, they were only $4.88! I had also found note books and such, cheap.

I walked out with many things and it only cost $178.oo

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next