Productive
2005-04-08, 8:55 a.m.

Dear Diary,
I'm feeling less over-whelmed and was able too submit myself to the huge stack of papers that pertained to Matty's college.
I sorted through them and realized I was able to toss out over 3/4's of the stuff because it had many other Universities offers that he turned down.
Because of my feeling of suffocation the last few weeks, Blue Sheild dropped Matty from the insurance. But I was able to get all the corrected information to them today and he'll be back on.
I also saw that I had missed datelines to RSVP....but I called and got that taken care of, thus we'll beable to attend those functions.
I even had my a girly visit after not having one for 8 years. Over-all, yesterday was a very productive day!
Today I have a lunch date with Denise, I've not seen her since January, so we'll have a lot to catch up on.
Oh my goodness....I lost another 8 pounds in 2 weeks! But for the life of me, I don't see where the loss is. I think since I'm not taking pain killers anymore that is why I'm losing. Who knows but yay that its going away.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next