Plucker
2004-09-25, 2:33 p.m.

I grew up long before Political Correctness washed over society and made everything milktoast. I grew up and was exposed to many new and inventive things coming from the television set, with a metal tv tray that was called TV Dinners. I watched the Civil Rights movement unfold, I watched body bags being carried off the fields of Viet Nam, I heard the sounds of gun fire and bombs going off. (I am grateful that this newest war saved us the sounds and the dead bodies)....but most important was that tv was enjoyable to all! Even parents sitting down with their children got much pleasure from those shows...perhaps they were high. But here is an example of childrens tv shows from back in the day. Play with my Plucker

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next