Organized
2005-04-10, 2:29 a.m.

I've had a great week.
I have all the PTA paperwork done and FILED! I won't be able to make the meeting, but I have my report for the month done and checks waiting for the President's signature.
I got all the necessary paper work done to get Matty's health insurance reinstated. I hope it goes into effect immediately, I'm so worried something is going to happen to him between now and then.
I feel so accomplished at home and with life. Matty will soon be going off to College and I'll only have Vinny left at home.
I never had this feeling of accomplishment with Dawn Marie. I was always so worried about her till she got married. Its just a different feeling with Matty and I feel good with the outcome. I'm so very proud of him.
I'm looking forward to working outside the home...for pay. Everyone except my family (excluding Vinny) thinks its great my working at the prison. The dyke uniform....eeeee, so not me!

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next