Not Good When An OCD Is Off Schedule
2004-09-20, 7:35 p.m.

I hope tomorrow is a better day.

I didn't get any of my cleaning done today and that didn't help my stress level. Cleaning things in certain order helps me relax. I can not stand to look at clutter or not smell the smells of cleaning chemicals!

Nothing got accomplished today, the firewood delivery is done, but that was finished by accident. Wasn't expecting a phone call back so late in the evening, but he'll be here sometime this week.

Didn't make it to the bank and Andrea never dropped off the information I needed....and I hardly think, giving her the wrong finger had anything to do with it.

Next Spring, I'm doing jack when its time for the Book Fair. What a cross to carry.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next