Not Gloat Just Consistent
2004-11-05, 9:48 a.m.

I'm not gloating.
I'm consistent.
Bush
You preferred Kerry's statements 33% of the time
You preferred Bush's statements 67% of the time

Voting purely on the issues you should vote Bush

Who would you vote for if you voted on the issues?

Find out now!

Papa stopped down to visit me yesterday morning and walked across my just waxed floor. Only Papa could get away with that without experiencing my wrath.
I had asked him if he voted because I didn't see him up their. He said he was the 6th person in line at 7am. He asked if Matty voted and I said yes...that he voted straight Democrat...I thought poor Papa was going to have a heart attack....I then corrected it....that Matty with his joking about saying "Straight Democrat" made me repeat it to Papa.
I'll call my stepFather up today, I didn't want to call to soon after election because I knew he was for Kerry and would tell me to tell Tim and Matty to vote for him if we valued our jobs and retirement.
My mother sent me a cookbook that is put out by different organizations. This one came from their church.
I looked through it and saw my mom had submitted many recipes. I looked and looked, then got jacked. That wench has never ever made me anything to eat when we'd go up to visit!
I know she didn't send me the book to get pissed or to gloat about the recipes she submitted....but shit, like I give a rats ass what she can do or can't do, when it comes to cooking...her recipes were more along the lines of hors d'oeuvres, she sucked big time in the cooking department.
I suppose I was just to be honored to see her name, along with an Aunt and my Grandmother.
Pffft...fuck that shit.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next