Late Early, What Ever
2004-08-09, 1:55 p.m.

Can we all say ASS NUGGET! I thought my vacation week was the 21st to the 28th.

Wrong, wrong wrong!

Its this weekend!

EEEEEE

Thank Godness Tim can take whatever week or day off he wants. And I of course don't work outside the house.

So.....

Yeah, I'm in early vacation mode a week early!

Boy is Matty going to be jerked!

He took his vacation the same week as us, but didn't want to go to the Ocean. So he was just going to hang out with his buddys.

Haha, he's going to be one jerked little puppy.

+++++

Went to the drug store where Matty works to buy a pregnancy test kit for Maelen (cross your fingers all so that she isn't pregnant) and I had Matty ring up the sale.

He looked at it, then at me, and said -this better not be for you.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next