I Want Paid
2004-07-08, 4:48 p.m.

I want to get a job outside of the house!

Oh how I remember what it is I DON'T like about summer vacations.

I feel like someone's Mammie, from the deep deep South.

I am constantly making something for someone to eat, cleaning up, making something for someone to eat, cleaning up, gathering dirty laundry, wet clothes, making someone something to eat, cleaning up, folding laundry, cleaning the toilet down, cleaning the shower doors down, starting dinner, setting the table, going into the living room picking up crumbs, candy wrappers, dirty socks.

I fucking QUIT!

I informed everyone the time of the meals...if you sleep through them....tough....your lose, not mine!

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next