Html Godess
2004-05-29, 1:46 p.m.

Amy designed this template for me.....and a mighty fine job she did!

We were on-line chatting, and I asked if she could make my guestbook look like this. She said sure, and did it within seconds! She then asked me if I wanted her to change my links and rings page? I said no, that I had done that all by my lonesome. She said...although it is impossible to read sarcasm..."oh, I could tell."

~Ps~

I was told my writing style is different in this diary vs. the other one.

I don't see it, but I certainly feel as if I can write without feeling the judgement or scrutiny.

When I state that, I mean, that a friend would come in and read, but never discuss what it was he was reading.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next