Bread Baking
2004-11-30, 9:06 a.m.

All is good.
Yay
I have 10 loaves of
Christmas Bread
rising and can't wait til I can bake it and have that wonderful smell engulf me with comfort and warmth.
Robert called last night and was so nice to me! He said I'm silly and worry too much. He said they all had a wonderful time here at Thanksgiving, but have more rum on hand for the Christmas Eve get together.
He even joked about my diary and about my tossing him out of my house the 1st time I met him. I laughed, and told him it will be a great story for the children to hear.
Yesterday Sandy and I got the Gym and stage decorated for the Holiday Concert. We went out and bought new decorations, some of that stuff was 15 years old or older. I have to admit, it looks really good.
Today is going to be a good day...I feel it and I'm willing it. I'm so sick of negative energy surrounding me.

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next