Altered Thought
2006-07-05, 2:30 p.m.

Dear Diary, life continues onward whether or not I'm an active participant or just a casual spectator.

My mother was here for a couple of weeks. It was a nice visit. With her visit, brought my brother.....along with his 2 children.
Poor Tim, even after 13 years of marriage, I often wonder what his thoughts on in regards to my family.

My brother had just purchased a Winabago(?) loaded the kids up and drove up from Virginia.
I'm sure the neighbors were happy indeed to see him sitting out there running the thing and smoking his crack.
He is in a constant state of pain with his back. He said he is tired of taking the pain medication that they give him...he's now on methodone, and he does the crack just to numb the pain and still participate in life.
I didn't say anything, for how could he think that's life when his total being is centered on making rock and smoking?

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next