A Man Now
2005-06-09, 9:49 a.m.

It is so hard to believe that Matty is graduating High School. It doesn't seem all that long ago that he was a wee child of 3lbs & 4ozs.. I'm so proud of him, even though he is a big slob.

Last night all my kids were over along with the grandchildren. It never ceases to amaze me how old they are getting. But then Matty and Dawn will start clowning around and it reminds me of when they were younger.

Today is the last day of school, and hopefully my last year of PTA Treasurer. Even Vinny wants me to stop and just volunteer my time for him and his class. I personally think he is tired of the teachers giving him envelopes to bring home.

I've been at home since Monday night. I'm beginning to think that life hasn't changed and that I'm not working outside the home.
I'm missing leaving and going to work. How amazing that is for me. I truly swear by zoloft, it has been very very good to me.


Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next