AND A GREAT BIG FUCK YOU TO YOU
2004-10-04, 6:51 p.m.

I've been in such a foul mood, that if Mother Teressa were to come back to life, walk up my steps to my door, offer me a blessing, I'd probably bitch slap her. And I love that woman!
Dawn Marie has sent me unto another orbital trip. Why the fuck do I bother! If she weren't my daughter, I'd despise her and resent the air she takes!
I don't think its her so much that sends me sailing....its that fuck nut she's married to!
He claims to be so fucking Christian....but what fucking God is he worshiping? The selfish pompous low class motherfucker!!!!!!!!!!
Make me stand on his fucking porch!
The motherfucker comes into MY HOME, scratches his stinky old balls, sniffs his fingers, picks his nose and drops his old boogies on MY FLOOR!!!!!!!!!!
I hate you Robert !!!!!!!!!!1
Your family is nothing but white trash...I don't give a rats ass how much money you make or pretend to make.......you still stink of the trash you came from!!!!!!!!!!!11
Go to fucking hell!!!!!!!!!!!11
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I also know that your abusing my daughter!
You may not beat her......but you and your cracker white FUCKED UP RELIGION believes in keeping the woman under control.................
FUCK YOU ROBERT !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next