BIG DOG
2006-11-29, 1:43 a.m.

Thanksgiving has come and gone, and I really should have come in here to write all that I'm truly thankful for.
Lord knows just having a calm inner-self is thankful enough, but this past year has really be wonderful. And I'm very excited to see what this year brings my way.

The kids are all doing well, I even think Dawn has calmed some demons that were tormenting her. Robert and I get along wonderfully, and I actually see more of him than Dawn.

Dermie is getting huge! My foot is black and blue from him constantly stepping on it.
It's funny to watch Vinny walk Dermie. I have a picture of the two of them, but it is a bit out of focus. But I still love it.VIN AND DERM

Wondering - 2008-10-26

emailing - 2007-06-11

Little This & Little That - 2007-03-23

SHOE - 2006-12-12

VINNY AND KNARLES - 2006-12-09

0 comments so far

last - next